June 18, 2024

Justice for Gemmel

Stellar business, nonpareil

EU Eyes 15 Nations for Renewed Travel to Bloc, but Not U.S.

European Union member states have drawn up a listing of fifteen nations around the world whose citizens may be permitted to travel once again to the bloc setting up July one that excludes the U.S. but incorporates Canada, Japan and possibly China, diplomats claimed.

A last conclusion is however to be taken on the listing, but diplomats claimed they had been fairly self-confident it would be accepted unchanged. Member states have been asked to approve it by Saturday evening.